Moore In Store


Show Me Your Country (2012) - Purchase from the Fan Club and get FREE shipping within the U.S!

Track Listing:

1. Show Me Your Country

2. Summer Love

3. Not Tonight, I've Got A Heartache (with guest Deborah Allen)

4. I'll Have You (for The Rest Of My Life)

5. Love Don't Wear No Parachute

6. Satisfy That Hunger

7. Think About You

8. Mississippi Missing You

9. Even Sunshine Burns

10. Where You Were Coming From